Little Hale (Hale Parva) Parish Council comprises 5 elected Councillors - including a Chairman and Vice-Chairman, both of whom are elected annually - who work for the benefit of the community and all local residents. The Parish Council is fully accountable and subject to detailed audit.

The Council has one part-time employee, the Clerk to the Parish Council.

All enquiries about this website or its content, please contact the Clerk at

Chairman: Councillor Amy Lennox     07807 458507

Vice-Chairman: Councillor James Stapleton

Councillor Steve Poulton

Councillor Paul Ireland     07713 470657

Councillor Emma Hill


Clerk to the Parish Council - Debbie Scott 07973 330765 9 Forum Way Sleaford NG34 7FF