## NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

## **Heckington Electoral Division**

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Heckington division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Pro Second	posers(+) and lers(++)
KEY Andrew Michael	52 Kyme Road, Heckington, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 9RS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Simon J Needham (+)	Muriel J Palmer (++)
PEACOCK Jennifer Helen	Chapel Cottage, Side Bar Lane, Heckington Fen, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 9LY	Labour Party	Lynn Hardey (+)	Terence W Bruley (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Billinghay Village Hall, Ringmoor Close, Billinghay,	16	CA001-1 to CA001-1738	
Lincoln		CA002-1 to CA002-93/2	
Chapel Hill, Crown Lodge, 16 Main Street, Chapel Hill, Lincoln	17	CB-1 to CB-299	
North Kyme Village Hall, Vacherie Lane, North Kyme, Lincoln	20	CD-1 to CD-372	
Little Hale, Parva House (Small Hall), Main Road, Little	44	HA-1 to HA-93	
Hale, Sleaford		HF-1 to HF-176	
Great Hale, Hale Magna Hall, Little Hale Road, Great	45	HB-1 to HB-633	
Hale, Sleaford			
Heckington Village Hall, High Street, Heckington, Sleaford	46	HC-1 to HC-119	
		HD001-1 to HD001-1461	
Heckington Village Hall, High Street, Heckington, Sleaford	47	HD002-1 to HD002-1454	
Helpringham Memorial Hall Main Hall, The Green, Helpringham, Sleaford	48	HE-1 to HE-748	
Anwick Community Centre, River Lane, Anwick, Sleaford	54	JA-1 to JA-335	
Kirkby la Thorpe, St Denys` Church, Church Lane, Kirkby	55	JB-1 to JB-71	
la Thorpe, Sleaford		JD001-1 to JD001-255	
Ewerby, The Reading Rooms, Main Street, Ewerby,	56	JC-1 to JC-349	
Sleaford			
Sleaford Town Football Club, Eslaforde Park, Boston Road, Sleaford	57	JD002-1 to JD002-647	
South Kyme Coronation Hall, High Street, South Kyme	58	JE-1 to JE-337	
Swaton Community Hall, High Street, Swaton	83	NH-1 to NH-186	

5. This poll is taken together with the election of the Police and Crime Commissioner for the Lincolnshire police area.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

lan Fytche Deputy Returning Officer